Gallery pictureGallery pictureGallery pictureGallery pictureGallery picture

Please don't send requests to promote events unrelated to conservation and the environment.

For general enquiries please email:

You can also contact specific committee members using the email addresses below:

Chair Chris Skepper
Fundraising Officer Celia Taylor
Publicity Officer Position vacant
Secretary Jenny Hill
Social Media Officer Carla Ponte Júlio
Social Secretary Anne Cossutta
Task Programmer Phil Hunter
Tools Officer Pete Armstrong
Treasurer Tim Bletsoe
Van Officer Position vacant
Webmaster Nic Bricknell
Website Editor Jamie Bowman